Velvet Saw VS 1104 (2004) $16.95 + S&H

Order the CD HERE!

  1. A Place In My Mind (1969) (2:27)
  2. Try (1975) (3:08)
  3. Lonesome Song (1973) (2:27)
  4. Something On Your Mind (1974) (2:31)
  5. Changin' Times (1968) (3:26)
  6. The Sunset Train (1969) (2:53)
  7. Asleep In The Saddle (1973) (3:19)
  8. Tennessee Bird Walk (The Original) (1969) (2:54)
  9. Molasses In The Moonlight (1974) (2:33)
  10. You've Got Your Troubles (I've Got Mine) (1969) (2:46)
  11. Let's Pretend (1974) (2:30)
  12. The Autumn Song (On A Yellow Day) (1969) (1:57)
  13. Still Comin' Down (1975) (2:38)
  14. Livin' Together (1974) (3:22)
  15. I'll Go Home With You (1974) (3:06)
  16. We've Still Got Each Other (1975) (2:45)
  17. The Dum Song (1969) (2:28)
  18. You Come So Easy To Me (original) (1973) (3:03)
  19. Yellow Bellied Sapsucker (1969) (2:34)
  20. Gemini (early 60's) (our first record) (1:46)
The Musicians: Piano: Hargus Robbins, Misty Morgan, Jack Blanchard. Synths, Clavinet, and Organ: Misty Morgan. Pedal Steel Guitar: Pete Drake, Lloyd Green, Buddy Emmons, and Weldon Myrick. Dobro: Lloyd Green. Fiddles: Buddy Spicher, Vassar Clements. Bass: Henry Strelecki, Junior Huskey, Bob Moore, Jackie Raye. Lead Guitar: Billy Sanford, Pete Wade, Jerry Shook, Doug Tarrant. Rhythm Guitar: Bobby Thompson, Pete Wade, Kelso Hurston. Banjo: Bobby Thompson. Drums: Larrie London, Buddy Harmon, Ronny Caban. Harmonica, Vibes, Tuba, and Special Effects: Charlie McCoy. Original Backup Vocals: The Nashville Edition, The Anita Kerr Singers, Jack & Misty, The Muscle Shoals Singers, and The Lea Jane Singers. New Backup Vocals: Manon's Dream. Studios: Nashville: Woodland, Columbia, Mercury, Music City Recorders. Muscle Shoals: The Music Mill. Miami: Criteria Studios. 2004 Backup Vocals produced by Randall Cousins, Alleged Iguana Records. Written, Arranged, and Produced by Jack Blanchard and Misty Morgan.* Production notes: Three of the tracks contain minor audio flaws. We felt they were important enough to include here. This was a fun project for us, and we hope it is for you. Jack Blanchard & Misty Morgan 2004. All songs Jack Blanchard Songs (BMI) *("You've Got Your Troubles" written by R. Greenaway-R. Cook Cookaway Music (PRS))
Birds Of A Feather Two Side Of Jack & Misty
Sweet Memories
Back In Harmony Back From The Dead Vol. 2
A Little Out Of Sync Masters Of The Keyboards Jack And Misty Are CRAZY!!! Beginnings... Life And Death (and almost everything else).
Two Sides... One More Time! Come Early Morning Weird Scenes Inside The BirdhouseNashville Sputnik - The Deep South Outer Space Productions of Jack Blanchard & Misty Morgan 1956-2004


Sign the Guestbook View the Guestbook

2008 all rights reserved.